Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a group of dedicated volunteers who want to make youth football and cheerleading a positive experience for all the families involved. If you have any questions about Football, Flag, or Cheer please contact a member of the Board.    

Constitution and Bylaws

Board of Directors


President: Tara Cole



Vice President of Athletics: Gilead Ziemba



Vice President of Cheer: Janet Driggs (Interim)



Vice President of Operations: Open



Registrar: Lacey Washburn



Treasurer: Morgan King


Secretary: Open


Board Members at Large:

Brad Rose

Ben Hickman


Fundraising Chair: Anneliese Ziemba



Concession Chair(s): Janet Driggs, Rachel Moody


Volunteer Chair: Open


IT Chair: Open


Coach Certification Chair: Open


Equipment/Uniform Chair: Kris Willis


Safety/First Aid Chair: Alexis Valdes


Field Maintenance Chair: Open



Mailing Address:

Canyon Lake Hawks Youth Football Association
1885 FM 2673 Box 211
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133   

External links are provided for reference purposes. Canyon Lake Hawks Youth Football is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2005-2018] by Canyon Lake Hawks Youth Football.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play